Pelle Carlberg - In a Nutshell

1. Pamplona
2. I Love You, You Imbecile
3. Crying All the Way To the Pawnshop
4. I Just Called To Say I Love You
5. Why Do Today What You Can Put Off Until Tomorrow?
6. Middleclass Kid
7. I Touched You At the Sound Check
8. Clever Girls Like Clever Boys Much More Than Clever Boys Like Clever Girls
9. Even a Broken Clock (is Right Twice a Day)
10. Showercream and Onions
11. In a Nutshell

Mar 28, 2007 | LAB101 | Digital, CD | Album